03/16EVENT
PSM Gems Drop Raid Event / Returning Avatar parts Event!
img

★ Earn Power, Speed, and Magic Gems by taking on Raid boss!

■ Event Period:
Mar. 16, 2020 12:00 p.m. to Mar. 22, 2020 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Mar. 16, 2020 19:00 to Mar. 23, 2020 6:59 (UTC)

■ Details:
Defeat the Raid Boss and each reward type will have a chance of dropping a gem.
The odds of receiving Gems will increase more depending on the higher difficulty level.
* The Raid Board for this event will be available until Mar. 23, 2020 11:59 a.m. (PT) / 18:59 (UTC).

■ Raid Boss Bonus Time
The Raid Boss will be available all day on Saturday and Sunday, and will only cost 5 AP to fight until the event period ends!
Every day during the event, the following bonuses will be in effect between the times listed below!
 ・AP cost will be 0!
 ・You will receive more Lux from the Raid Boss!
* Raid quests will cost 90 AP Monday through Friday, outside the campaign.

Pacific Time UTC

2:00 a.m. - 2:59 a.m.

8:00 a.m. - 8:59 a.m.

2:00 p.m. - 2:59 p.m.

8:00 p.m. - 8:59 p.m.

9:00 - 9:59

15:00 - 15:59

21:00 - 21:59

3:00 - 3:59


img

★ The Disco avatar parts return!
Complete the challenge and receive Disco avatar parts and title!
*Even those who already have it will be shown on the result screen that they have obtained it, but they will not be duplicated.

■ Available Period:
Mar. 16, 2020 12:00 a.m. to Mar. 27, 2020 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Mar. 16, 2020 7:00 to Mar. 28, 2020 6:59 (UTC)


img


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る