02/10EVENT
Surprise Event / Weekly Raid Event

● Surprise Event!

img

★ Complete the challenge and receieve 3 Sun Gems!

■ Event Period
Feb. 10, 2020 12:00 a.m. to 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Feb. 10, 2020 8:00 to Feb. 11, 2020 7:59 (UTC)


● Weekly Raid Event

image

★ Fight alongside your party to defeat the Raid Boss in this Raid Boss Event!

■ Event Period
Feb. 10, 2020 12:00 p.m. to Feb. 16, 2020 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Feb. 10, 2020 20:00 to Feb. 17, 2020 7:59 (UTC)
* The Raid Board for this event will be available until Feb. 17, 2020 11:59 a.m. (PT) / 19:59 (UTC).

■ Raid Boss Bonus Time
Every day during the event, the following bonuses will be in effect between the times listed below!
 ・AP cost will be 0!
 ・You will receive more Lux from the Raid Boss!
* Raid quests will cost 90 AP Monday through Friday, outside the campaign.

Pacific Time UTC

2:00 a.m. - 2:59 a.m.

8:00 a.m. - 8:59 a.m.

2:00 p.m. - 2:59 p.m.

8:00 p.m. - 8:59 p.m.

10:00 - 10:59

16:00 - 16:59

22:00 - 22:59

4:00 - 4:59

Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る