01/23CAMPAIGN
66%OFF! KH III Re Mind Launch Super Deal!
img

★ Celebrate the release of KH III Re Mind with a special deal!
10-Medal draw for super value of 1000 jewels!
SN++ - Rage Form Sora has finally arrived!
Additionally, a SN or higher Medal is guaranteed on the 3rd draw!
This is a new Medal that increases all of the Medal's STR by +1000! Also, it has the ability to imitate the special attack of the next Medal!

■ Campaign Period
Jan. 23, 2020 12:00 a.m. to Feb. 3, 2020 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Jan. 23, 2020 8:00 to Feb. 4, 2020 7:59 (UTC)

See in-game for Deal Details!

■ New to Kingdom Hearts Union χ [Cross]? Check out our Common Terms page for more information!


★ Limited VIP Coins
Limited VIP Coins can be used to unlock rewards from the ongoing Limited VIP Boards!
* All Limited VIP Coins currently being distributed will expire on Jan. 31, 2020 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Feb. 1, 2020 7:59 (UTC).
* Limited VIP Coins obtained after Feb. 1, 2020 12:00 a.m. (PT) / 8:00 (UTC) will expire on Feb. 29, 2020 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Mar. 1, 2020 7:59 (UTC).


■ Medal Details

img
Medal Special Attack Gauge Tier Damage*
SN++ - Rage Form Sora (7★)
[Maximum STR:39024]
[Target: Single]1 turn: Medal STR +1000. Unleashes the same SP attack as the next Medal. Works only when set before a Medal.
4 10 × 40.03
Supernova
[Target: All][Mastery] 1 turn: Medal STR +4000, self [↑ STR 10], targets [↓ DEF 10], SP ATK B +300%. Gauge +3.
Triggers before slot 2 is activated when defending in PVP.
× 240.00

* Damage multiplier listed applies to a version of this Medal with a maximum Special Attack Bonus.
* You will only be able to attain the Maximum STR stat in red when the Medal is upgraded all the way with Boost Medals (not including stat boost from Boosted Medals, Traits, and Passives).
* If multiple Medals that grant an increased SP Attack Bonus are activated during the same turn, the effects will not stack and the higher value will take effect.


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る