12/27CAMPAIGN
SN++ - Key Art #22 Deal!
img

SN++ - Key Art #22 has arrived for the holiday season!
SN++ - Key Art #22 is guaranteed within 5 draws!

■ Campaign Period
Dec. 27, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Jan. 9, 2020 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Dec. 27, 2019 8:00 to Jan. 10, 2020 7:59 (UTC)

See in-game for Deal Details!

■ New to Kingdom Hearts Union χ [Cross]? Check out our Common Terms page for more information!


★ Limited VIP Coins
Limited VIP Coins can be used to unlock rewards from the ongoing Limited VIP Boards!
* All Limited VIP Coins currently being distributed will expire on Dec. 31, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Jan. 1, 2020 7:59 (UTC).
* Limited VIP Coins obtained after Jan. 1, 2020 12:00 a.m. (PT) / 8:00 (UTC) will expire on Jan. 31, 2020 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Feb. 1, 2020 7:59 (UTC).


■ Medal Details

img
Medal Special Attack Gauge Tier Damage*
SN++ - Key Art #22 (7★)
[Maximum STR: 40310]
*Includes artwork.
[Target: All] Deals 5 hits that ignore targets' attributes. 1 turn: Medal STR +2500, self [↑ STR, U- & PSM-STR 15], SP ATK B +200%. Damage+: Higher HP. 1 10 × 68.71 - 78.12
Supernova
[Target: All] [Mastery] 3 attacks: Medal STR +9999. 1 turn: targets [↓ DEF, U- & PSM-DEF 15], SP ATK B +300%.
Triggers before slot 4 is activated when defending in PVP.
× 220.00

* Damage multiplier listed applies to a version of this Medal with a maximum Special Attack Bonus.
* You will only be able to attain the Maximum STR stat in red when the Medal is upgraded all the way with Boost Medals (not including stat boost from Boosted Medals, Traits, and Passives).
* If multiple Medals that grant an increased SP Attack Bonus are activated during the same turn, the effects will not stack and the higher value will take effect.


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る