12/09CAMPAIGN
Get 7★ Tier 10 Medals!
img

Tier 10 Medal is guaranteed within 3 draws!
Take advantage of this great deal and expand your Medal collection!

■Campaign Period
Dec. 9, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Dec. 16, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Dec. 9, 2019 8:00 to Dec. 17, 2019 7:59 (UTC)

See in-game for Deal Details!

■ New to Kingdom Hearts Union χ [Cross]? Check out our Common Terms page for more information!


★ Limited VIP Coins
Limited VIP Coins can be used to unlock rewards from the ongoing Limited VIP Boards!
* All Limited VIP Coins currently being distributed will expire on Dec. 31, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Jan. 1, 2020 6:59 (UTC).


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る