11/25EVENT
Union Cross, Weekly Raid Event! (11/25)

● Union Cross

img

★ Get tons of coins and rewards!
Fight the Extra Hard Boss during Bonus Times for more coins!

■ Event Period
Nov. 25, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Dec. 1, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Nov. 25, 2019 8:00 to Dec. 2, 2019 7:59 (UTC)

■ New to Kingdom Hearts Union χ [Cross]? See here for more information on Union Cross!


■ Cross Board Rewards
・See in-game for the Cross Boards available during the Event Period!
* Power Gems 2, Speed Gems 2 and Magic Gems 2 will unlock sequentially.


■ Bonus Times
The following bonuses will be available each day during the times below:
 ・There will be an increased chance for rare enemies to appear!
 ・The Extra Hard Boss will be harder to defeat and will yield more coins!

Pacific Time UTC

4:00 a.m. - 4:29 a.m.

10:00 a.m. - 10:29 a.m.

2:00 p.m. - 2:29 p.m.

7:00 p.m. - 7:29 p.m.

11:00 p.m. - 11:29 p.m.

12:00 - 12:29

18:00 - 18:29

22:00 - 22:29

3:00 - 3:29

7:00 - 7:29


● Weekly Raid Event

image

★ Fight alongside your party to defeat the Raid Boss in this Raid Boss Event!

■ Event Period
Nov. 25, 2019 12:00 p.m. to Nov. 30, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Nov. 25, 2019 20:00 to Dec. 1, 2019 7:59 (UTC)
* The Raid Board for this event will be available until Dec. 1, 2019 11:59 a.m. (PT) / 19:59 (UTC).

■ Raid Boss Bonus Time
The Raid Boss will be available all day on Saturday, and will only cost 5 AP to fight until the event period ends!
Every day during the event, the following bonuses will be in effect between the times listed below!
 ・AP cost will be 0!
 ・You will receive more Lux from the Raid Boss!
* Raid quests will cost 90 AP Monday through Friday, outside the campaign.

Pacific Time UTC

2:00 a.m. - 2:59 a.m.

8:00 a.m. - 8:59 a.m.

2:00 p.m. - 2:59 p.m.

8:00 p.m. - 8:59 p.m.

10:00 - 10:59

16:00 - 16:59

22:00 - 22:59

4:00 - 4:59



Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る