11/01INFORMATION
November’s New Events

★ Here’s what’s in store for this month!
Enjoy KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] throughout the month of November!


● Event Coins Galore

img

■ Event Period
Nov. 1, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Nov. 15, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Nov. 1, 2019 7:00 to Nov. 16, 2019 7:59 (UTC)

■ Event Details
Collect Event Coins and exchange them for rewards from the following Event Boards!

[Power Gems 1]
[Power Gems 2]
* Complete Power Gems 1 to unlock Power Gems 2!
[Speed Gems 1]
[Speed Gems 2]
* Complete Speed Gems 1 to unlock Speed Gems 2!
[Magic Gems 1]
[Magic Gems 2]
* Complete Magic Gems 1 to unlock Magic Gems 2!
[Sun Gems]
[Moon Gems]

・Event Boards and Event Coins from this event will expire on Nov. 15, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Nov. 16, 2019 7:59 (UTC).
* Event Coins collected from this event will NOT carry over to future Event Coins Galore.
・The amount of Event Coins dropped from the enemy scales up with quest difficulty!
・Spawn the rare Gift Shadow to collect more coins!
* Gift Shadows have a rare chance to drop even more coins in addition to the large amount of coins it will drop normally!
・Use the Rare Enemy Perk and Item Drop Perk effectively!


● Weekly Raid Event

image

★ Fight alongside your party to defeat the Raid Boss in this Raid Boss Event!

■ Event Period
Nov. 1, 2019 12:00 p.m. to Nov. 10, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Nov. 1, 2019 19:00 to Nov. 11, 2019 7:59 (UTC)
* The Raid Board for this event will be available until Nov. 11, 2019 11:59 a.m. (PT) / 19:59 (UTC).

■ Raid Boss Bonus Time
The Raid Boss will be available all day on Saturday and Sunday, and will only cost 5 AP to fight until the event period ends!
Every day during the event, the following bonuses will be in effect between the times listed below!
 ・AP cost will be 0!
 ・You will receive more Lux from the Raid Boss!

Pacific Time UTC

2:00 a.m. - 2:59 a.m.

8:00 a.m. - 8:59 a.m.

2:00 p.m. - 2:59 p.m.

8:00 p.m. - 8:59 p.m.

9:00 - 9:59

15:00 - 15:59

21:00 - 21:59

3:00 - 3:59


* Raid quests will cost 90 AP Monday through Friday, outside the campaign.
NOTE: Daylight Saving Time ends on Nov. 3, 2019 2:00 a.m. (PT) / 9:00 (UTC).
Adjusted bonus times are as follows:
● 2:00 a.m. - 2:59 a.m. (PT) / 10:00 - 10:59 (UTC)
● 8:00 a.m. - 8:59 a.m. (PT) / 16:00 - 16:59 (UTC)
● 2:00 p.m. - 2:59 p.m. (PT) / 22:00 - 22:59 (UTC)
● 8:00 p.m. - 8:59 p.m. (PT) / 4:00 - 4:59 (UTC)


● Monthly Gem Quests for November

img

■ Event Period
Nov. 1, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Nov. 30, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Nov. 1, 2019 7:00 to Dev. 1, 2019 7:59 (UTC)

See in-game for more details!


● PvE Coliseum Update for November

■ Event Period
Nov. 1, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Nov. 30, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Nov. 1, 2019 7:00 to Dec. 1, 2019 7:59 (UTC)

Those who manage to battle their way to the top will also receive the ATK B XI Max & GA 1 skill!
ATK B XI Max & GA 1: Deals 3.2 times more damage, and uses 1 special attack gauge. Has a 100% trigger rate.

See in-game for more details!


img


● Monthly Missions for November

■ Event Period
Nov. 1, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Nov. 30, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Nov. 1, 2019 7:00 to Dec. 1, 2019 7:59 (UTC)

img

Lux Collected Spirit Part
4,000,000 Pink Wolfstar Head
20,000,000 Pink Wolfstar Ears
100,000,000 Pink Wolfstar Body
500,000,000 Pink Wolfstar Legs
2,500,000,000 Pink Wolfstar Tail
10,000,000,000 Balloon Aliens

Check here for more information about the Pet System!


★ Here are the featured events for the month of November!

- Nov. 4, 2019:
・New quest for Chasm of Challenges! Get a Sun Gem and Moon Gem!

- Nov. 8, 2019:
・Get tons of Boost Medals through Union Cross!
・Banish the Heartless! Do quests daily and get up to 35 Gems!

- Nov. 11, 2019:
・Deluxe Lux Ranking Rewards (Up to 3,000 Jewels and 90 Gems)

- Nov. 14, 2019:
・Story Quest Update

- Nov. 16, 2019:
・Get Subslot Medals through Event Coins Galore!

- Nov. 18, 2019:
・Mickey’s Birthday

- Nov. 19, 2019:
・Deluxe PvP Rewards

- Nov. 20, 2019:
・November's Big Bonus Challenge (Up to 5,000 Jewels)

- Nov. 22, 2019:
・Party-based High Score Challenge

- Nov. 25, 2019:
・Get tons of Gems through Deluxe Union Cross

* Details subject to change.


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る