10/25CAMPAIGN
SN+ - Second Form Sora Deal!
img

SN+ - Second Form Sora arrives in a new deal!
This Draw guarantees one of SN+ - Second Form Sora within 5 draws!
Also, for a limited time, we will be conducting a one-time special campaign where you will be able to purchase 30 of Trait Medal #155 for 300 Jewels at the Moogle Shop!
*Special Campaign will be limited to one time.

■ Campaign Period
Oct. 25, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Nov. 4, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Oct. 25, 2019 7:00 to Nov. 5, 2019 7:59 (UTC)

See in-game for Deal Details!

■ New to Kingdom Hearts Union χ [Cross]? Check out our Common Terms page for more information!


★ Limited VIP Coins
Limited VIP Coins can be used to unlock rewards from the ongoing Limited VIP Boards!
* All Limited VIP Coins currently being distributed will expire on Oct. 31, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Nov. 1, 2019 6:59 (UTC).
* Limited VIP Coins obtained after Nov. 1, 2019 12:00 a.m. (PT) / 7:00 (UTC) will expire on Nov. 30, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Dec. 1, 2019 7:59 (UTC).


■ Medal Details

img
Medal Special Attack Gauge Tier Damage*
SN+ - Second Form Sora (7★)
[Maximum STR: 34161 ]
[Target: All] Deals 11 hits. 1 turn: U-Medal STR +1500, self [↑ STR & M-STR 10], targets [↓ DEF, U- & M-DEF 10], SP ATK B +200%. 2 10 × 74.76
Supernova
[Target: All] 1 turn: U-Medal STR +4000, self [↑ STR, U- & M-STR 10], SP ATK B +280%. Count +3.
Triggers before slot 3 is activated when defending in PVP.
× 220.00

* Damage multiplier listed applies to a version of this Medal with a maximum Special Attack Bonus.
* You will only be able to attain the Maximum STR stat in red when the Medal is upgraded to Supernova+. Additionally, the Maximum STR stat is derived from the Medal at max level and upgraded all the way with Boost Medals (not including stat boost from Boosted Medals, Traits, and Passives).
* If multiple Medals that grant an increased SP Attack Bonus are activated during the same turn, the effects will not stack and the higher value will take effect.


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る