10/30UPDATE
[Updated 10/30] Subslot Medals Union Cross!

Updated Oct. 30, 2019:
Due to the ongoing issue with Android devices, we will be extending the event until Nov. 7, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Nov. 8, 2019 7:59 (UTC). We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience in this matter.


img

★ Now is your chance to get Subslot Medals and other rewards!
Fight the Extra Hard Boss during Bonus Times for more coins!

■ Event Period
Oct. 28, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Nov. 3, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Oct. 28, 2019 7:00 to Nov. 4, 2019 7:59 (UTC)

■ New to Kingdom Hearts Union χ [Cross]? See here for more information on Union Cross!


■ Cross Board Rewards
・See in-game for the Cross Boards available during the Event Period!
* Magic Broom Set #2 and Magic Mirror Set #2 will unlock sequentially.


■ Bonus Times
The following bonuses will be available each day during the times below:
 ・There will be an increased chance for rare enemies to appear!
 ・The Extra Hard Boss will be harder to defeat and will yield more coins!
Adjusted Boss Times are as follows:

Pacific Time UTC

4:00 a.m. - 4:29 a.m.

10:00 a.m. - 10:29 a.m.

2:00 p.m. - 2:29 p.m.

7:00 p.m. - 7:29 p.m.

11:00 p.m. - 11:29 p.m.

11:00 - 11:29

17:00 - 17:29

21:00 - 21:29

2:00 - 2:29

6:00 - 6:29


NOTE: Daylight Saving Time ends on Nov. 3, 2019 2:00 a.m. (PT) / 9:00 (UTC).
Adjusted bonus times are as follows:
● 4:00 a.m. - 4:29 a.m (PT) / 12:00 - 12:29 (UTC)
● 10:00 a.m. - 10:29 a.m. (PT) / 18:00 - 18:29 (UTC)
● 2:00 p.m. - 2:29 p.m. (PT) / 22:00 - 22:29 (UTC)
● 7:00 p.m. - 7:29 p.m. (PT) / 3:00 - 3:29 (UTC)
● 11:00 p.m. - 11:29 p.m. (PT) / 7:00 - 7:29 (UTC)


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る