10/10INFORMATION
[Updated 10/10] FFBE x KHUX Collaboration Campaign!

Updated Oct. 10, 2019 12:00 a.m. (PT) / 7:00 (UTC):
Thank you for participating in this special collaboration! With your help, all the goals have been met!

Here are the results!
・Clear collaboration event Heartless: Large Body (INT): 186,483
・Clear Tutorial (Latius Woods/South): 50,463
・Big Bonus Challenge: Leviathan - 1/7: 57,811
・Story Quest No.10: 20,619

[Rewards]
Free 10-Medal Draw (Guaranteed one Supernova Medal)
* Please note that this is a ONE TIME draw.

img

■ Draw Period
Oct. 11, 2019 12:00 a.m. to 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Oct. 11, 2019 7:00 to Oct. 12, 2019 6:59 (UTC)

Power Gem × 30, Speed Gem × 30, Magic Gem × 30, 1000 Jewels, KH III Riku Doll (Male), KH III Riku Doll (Female)
* Login during the period below to receive the rewards.

■ Login Bonus Period
Oct. 11, 2019 4:00 a.m. to Oct. 31, 2019 3:59 a.m. (PT)
Oct. 11, 2019 11:00 to Oct. 31, 2019 10:59 (UTC)


★ A special collaboration with FINAL FANTASY BRAVE EXVIUS!
Participate and get various rewards!
img

■ Campaign Period
Sep. 20, 2019 1:00 a.m. to Oct. 4, 2019 12:59 a.m. (PT)
Sep. 20, 2019 8:00 to Oct. 5, 2019 7:59 (UTC)

Complete goals in FINAL FANTASY BRAVE EXVIUS and KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] to receive a variety of rewards in both apps!


■ Play FINAL FANTASY BRAVE EXVIUS to get rewards in KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross]!

(1) Gets rewards based on the number of players that complete Clear collaboration event Heartless: Large Body (INT)!

Goal Rewards in KHUX
50,000 Players Free 3-Medal Draw
75,000 Players Free 5-Medal Draw
100,000 Players Free 8-Medal Draw
125,000 Players Free 10-Medal Draw
150,000 Players Free 10-Medal Draw (Guaranteed one Supernova Medal)
* Please note the rewards are NOT cumulative, but upgrades to the tier above instead.

(2) Gets rewards based on the number of NEW players that complete Clear Tutorial (Latius Woods/South) !
Goal Rewards in KHUX
15,000 Players Power Gem × 10
Speed Gem × 10
Magic Gem× 10
100 Jewels
20,000 Players Power Gem × 20
Speed Gem × 20
Magic Gem × 20
500 Jewels
25,000 Players img Power Gem × 30
Speed Gem × 30
Magic Gem × 30
1,000 Jewels
KH III Riku Doll (Male)
KH III Riku Doll (Female)
* Please note that it only counts when the quests are completed by a NEW player during the campaign period.
* Please note the rewards are NOT cumulative, but upgrades to the tier above instead.


■ Play KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] to get rewards in FINAL FANTASY BRAVE EXVIUS!

(1) Gets rewards based on the number of players that complete Big Bonus Challenge: Leviathan - 1/7!

Goal Rewards in FFBE
2,000 Players Collaboration event free 3 Summons in FFBE
5,000 Players Collaboration event free 5 Summons in FFBE
8,000 Players Collaboration event free 8 Summons in FFBE
10,000 Players Collaboration event Free 11 Summons in FFBE!
20,000 Players 5★ guaranteed unit!
Collaboration event Free 11 Summons in FFBE!
* KINGDOM HEARTS collaboration units cannot be summoned from this summon.
* Please note the rewards are NOT cumulative, but upgrades to the tier above instead.

(2) Gets rewards based on the number of NEW players that complete Story Quest No.10!
Goal Rewards in FFBE
5,000 Players Collaboration event login bonuses will arrive in FFBE!
10,000 Players Collaboration event login bonuses will arrive in FFBE!
Starlight (weapon) will be added to rewards!
15,000 Players Collaboration event login bonuses will arrive in FFBE!
Starlight (weapon) & Sora Medal (KH) (accessory) will be added to rewards!
* Please note that it only counts when the quests are completed by a NEW player during the campaign period.
* Please note the rewards are NOT cumulative, but upgrades to the tier above instead.


★ Click the links below to install FINAL FANTASY BRAVE EXVIUS!
App Store / Google Play / Amazon /

Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る