09/06CAMPAIGN
[Updated 09/24] Player Feedback Survey Now Available!

Updated Sep. 24, 2019 10:00 a.m. (PT) / 17:00 (UTC)
Thank you for your participation! Jewels will be delivered on Sep. 25, 2019 12:00 a.m. (PT) / 7:00 (UTC).

Updated Sep. 6, 2019 10:00 a.m. (PT) / 17:00 (UTC)
Fixed the link to the form.


● Take a survey and get 600 Jewels!

Greetings, Keyblade wielders! It’s time for you to send us your valuable feedback and be rewarded with 600 Jewels!

We are happy to announce that our Player Feedback Survey is once again available for all players! We want to ensure that your overall experience in KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] is a magical one, so please take a few minutes to take this survey so we can hear directly from you.

As a gift for answering the survey, everyone who participates will receive 600 Jewels!

NOTES:
- If you close the survey page before completing it, any selections or text entered will not be saved, and you will have to restart from the beginning.
- You will only be able to receive the 600 Jewels once, even if you submit the form multiple times.

■Survey Period:
Sep. 6, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Sep. 18, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Sep. 6, 2019 7:00 to Sep. 19, 2019 6:59 (UTC)

■Survey Reward: 600 Jewels!!
※Jewels will be distributed at a later date. Please stay tuned!

■Important Info: Please be sure to enter your player ID correctly.
*Please note that if you do not enter your player ID, or type it out incorrectly, you may not receive your Jewels!

▽- The player ID is the number sequence in the highlighted section below.
img

Take the survey!

Thank you for your continued support of KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross]!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news and further updates! @kh_ux_na

戻る