09/17EVENT
Weekly Raid Event! (09/16)
image

★ Fight alongside your party to defeat the Raid Boss in this Raid Boss Event!

■ Event Period
Sep. 16, 2019 12:00 p.m. to Sep. 22, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Sep. 16, 2019 19:00 to Sep. 23, 2019 6:59 (UTC)
* The Raid Board for this event will be available until Sep. 23, 2019 11:59 a.m. (PT) / 18:59 (UTC).


■ Event Details
For this Raid Boss Event, the Raid Bosses have a chance to drop the following Tsum Tsum Medals.
* Advanced Raid Bosses have a higher chance of dropping Tsum Tsum Medals.
・6★ Tsum Tsum Pooh & Pals
・6★ Trait Medal #143
・6★ Tsum Tsum Mickey & Minnie
・6★ Trait Medal #144
・6★ Tsum Tsum Mickey & Pals
・6★ Trait Medal #145
・6★ Trait Medal #146


■ Raid Boss Bonus Time
The Raid Boss will be available all day on Saturday and Sunday, and will only cost 5 AP to fight until the event period ends!
Every day during the event, the following bonuses will be in effect between the times listed below!
 ・AP cost will be 0!
 ・You will receive more Lux from the Raid Boss!

Pacific Time UTC

2:00 a.m. - 2:59 a.m.

8:00 a.m. - 8:59 a.m.

2:00 p.m. - 2:59 p.m.

8:00 p.m. - 8:59 p.m.

9:00 - 9:59

15:00 - 15:59

21:00 - 21:59

3:00 - 3:59


* Raid quests will cost 90 AP Monday through Friday, outside the campaign.


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る