09/18EVENT
[Updated 09/17] Speedrun Ranking Event!

Updated Sep. 17, 2019 5:30 p.m. (PT) / Sep. 18, 2019 00:30 (UTC):
Congratulations! Here are the winners!

▼ List of Winners ▼

Updated Sep. 16, 2019 9:30 a.m. (PT) / 17:30 (UTC):
We have changed the titles of the rewards.
Here are the new titles:
3rd Swiftstrike Champ → Swiftstrike 3 Ace   
3rd Swiftstrike #2 → Swiftstrike 3 #2   
3rd Swiftstrike #3 → Swiftstrike 3 #3   
3rd Swiftstrike #4 → Swiftstrike 3 #4   
3rd Swiftstrike #5 → Swiftstrike 3 #5   
3rd Swiftstrike Top 10 → Swiftstrike 3 T10   
3rd Swiftstrike Top 100 → Swiftstrike 3 T100

We apologize for the inconvenience it may have caused, and we hope you continue to enjoy KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross].


img

★ The Speedrun Ranking Event is here!
Rank within top 5,000 to get Jewels and top 100 to get a special title!

■ Event Period
Sep. 9, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Sep. 16, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Sep. 9, 2019 7:00 to Sep. 17, 2019 6:59 (UTC)

■ Event Details

Defeat bosses as quickly as possible!
There are 3 stages total (Power, Magic, Speed attributes) and you will engage a boss upon entry in each stage. Please note that the difficulty across the 3 stages will remain the same.
Since the event will be recording your fastest clear time, be sure to choose the stage (attribute) that you favor the most!

All players that rank within top 5,000 will receive rewards through their Present Boxes. These rewards include a special title (up to top 100) and up to 500 Jewels! In case of a tie, all of the tied winners will receive rewards for the corresponding rank.

We will be announcing high-ranked players, the player that ranks 1000th place, and the player that ranks 5000th place during the event, so be on the lookout! Additionally, the top 100 players will be announced after the event!


Rank Rewards
1 Title: Swiftstrike 3 Ace
500 Jewels
2 Title: Swiftstrike 3 #2
500 Jewels
3 Title: Swiftstrike 3 #3
500 Jewels
4 Title: Swiftstrike 3 #4
500 Jewels
5 Title: Swiftstrike 3 #5
500 Jewels
6 - 10 Title: Swiftstrike 3 T10
500 Jewels
11 - 100 Title: Swiftstrike 3 T100
500 Jewels
101 – 1,000 500 Jewels
1,001 – 5,000 300 Jewels

* Name of the titles are subject to change.
* We plan to deliver the rewards on Sep. 18, 2019 1:00 a.m. (PT) / 8:00 (UTC).


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る