09/03EVENT
Japanese Version 4th Anniversary LUX Cup Coming Soon!

★ Celebrate the Japanese Version 4th Anniversary with the Japanese Version 4th Anniversary LUX Cup!

■ Event Period
Sep. 23, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Sep. 29, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Sep. 23, 2019 7:00 to Sep. 30, 2019 6:59 (UTC)

To celebrate the Japanese Version 4th Anniversary, party rankings will offer special titles to the top 5 parties of each Union in addition to the standard Jewels!

Additional details will be released on Sep. 20, 2019 8:00 p.m. (PT) / Sep. 21, 2019 3:00 (UTC), so please stay tuned!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る