08/30CAMPAIGN
Login Appreciation Campaign!

★ Thank you very much for logging in and playing KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross]! The Login Appreciation Campaign is here!
Players will receive Draw Tickets based on their total login days!

See below for details on the number of Draw Tickets you will receive based on your total login days as of Aug. 29, 2019 1:00 a.m. (PT) / Aug. 29, 2019 8:00 (UTC)!

Total Login Days Number of Draw Tickets
1- 100 50
101 - 200 60
201 - 300 70
301 - 400 80
401 - 500 90
501 - 800 100
801 - 1,000 200
1,001 - 1,200 300
1,201 + 400

* Draw Tickets will be delivered to your Present Boxes starting from Aug. 30, 2019 1:00 a.m. (PT) / 8:00 (UTC).
* Please note that the delivery process will take some time to complete.
* Draw Tickets will expire on Sep. 30, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Oct. 1, 2019 6:59 (UTC).


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る