09/11UPDATE
September PvE Coliseum, Special Missions, & Monthly Gem Quests!

Updated Sep. 10, 2019 4:00 p.m. (PT) / 23:00 (UTC):
We have confirmed an issue with the Monthly Missions for September. As an apology, we will be sending the Yellow Lionstar Style spirit part to all players on Sep. 11, 2019 12:00 a.m. (PT) / 7:00 (UTC).

We apologize for the inconvenience it may have caused, and we hope you continue to enjoy KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross].


★ Starting this month, you will be able to get 10 Power, Speed, and Magic Gems from the Monthly Gem Quests!
Enjoy KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] throughout the month of September!


● Featured Keyblades for September

Once again, this month’s campaign features single-attribute Keyblades!

The following attributes will be advantageous during the month of September!
・PvE Coliseum: Speed attribute
・PvP Coliseum: Changes weekly
・Events: Changes per event

Additionally, login between Sep. 1, 2019 4:00 a.m. and Sep. 30, 2019 3:59 a.m. (PT) / Sep. 1, 2019 11:00 and Sep. 30, 2019 10:59 (UTC) to get a Keyblade Booster!
With the Keyblade Booster in possession, you will receive a boost to the multiplier when the slot’s attribute matches the Medal’s attribute!
The boost will last until Sep. 30, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Oct. 1, 2019 6:59 (UTC), so be sure to take advantages of it!

■ Keyblade Boost
- Treasure Trove Booster +2.00:+2.00 with all-attribute match in Treasure Trove slots 1-5
- Lady Luck Booster +2.00:+2.00 with all-attribute match in Lady Luck slots 1-5
- Three Wishes Booster +2.00:+2.00 with all-attribute match in Three Wishes slots 1-5
- Sleeping Lion Booster +2.00:+2.00 with all-attribute match in Sleeping Lion slots 1-5
- Counterpoint Booster +2.00:+2.00 with all-attribute match in Counterpoint slots 1-5
- Fenrir Booster +2.00:+2.00 with all-attribute match in Fenrir slots 1-5
- Darkgnaw Booster +2.00:+2.00 with all-attribute match in Darkgnaw slots 1-5
- Missing Ache Booster +2.00:+2.00 with all-attribute match in Missing Ache slots 1-5
- Diamond Dust Booster +2.00:+2.00 with all-attribute match in Diamond Dust slots 1-5


● Monthly Gem Quests for September

img

■ Event Period
Sep. 1, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Sep. 30, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Sep. 1, 2019 7:00 to Oct. 1, 2019 6:59 (UTC)

See in-game for more details!


img

● PvE Coliseum Update for September

■ Event Period
Sep. 1, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Sep. 30, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Sep. 1, 2019 7:00 to Oct. 1, 2019 6:59 (UTC)

Those who manage to battle their way to the top will also receive the Attack Boost XI Max skill!
Attack Boost XI Max: Deals 3.2 times more damage. Has a 100% trigger rate at max level.

See in-game for more details!



● Monthly Missions for September

■ Event Period
Sep. 1, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Sep. 30, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Sep. 1, 2019 7:00 to Oct. 1, 2019 6:59 (UTC)

img
Lux Collected Spirit Part
4,000,000 Yellow Lionstar Head
20,000,000 Yellow Lionstar Ears
100,000,000 Yellow Lionstar Body
500,000,000 Yellow Lionstar Legs
2,500,000,000 Yellow Lionstar Tail
10,000,000,000 Argyle Mickey Pouch

Check here for more information about the Pet System!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る