08/26CAMPAIGN
SN - KH III Dark Baymax Deal!
img img

SN - KH III Dark Baymax arrives in a new deal!
If you purchase the WJE, SN - KH III Dark Baymax is guaranteed within 5 draws!
The Standard Draw guarantees SN - KH III Dark Baymax within 10 draws!
Both Standard and VIP Draws offer 10 Limited VIP Coins per draw!

■ Campaign Period
Aug. 26, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Sep. 2, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Aug. 26, 2019 7:00 to Sep. 3, 2019 6:59 (UTC)

See in-game for Deal Details!

■ New to Kingdom Hearts Union χ [Cross]? Check out our Common Terms page for more information!


★ Limited VIP Coins
Limited VIP Coins can be used to unlock rewards from the ongoing Limited VIP Boards!
* All Limited VIP Coins currently being distributed will expire on Aug. 31, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Sep. 1, 2019 6:59 (UTC).
* Limited VIP Coins obtained after Sep. 1, 2019 12:00 a.m. (PT) / 7:00 (UTC) will expire on Sep. 30, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Oct. 1, 2019 6:59 (UTC).


■ Medal Details

Yellow indicates values when Medal is upgraded to Supernova+.
See About Evolving/Upgrading Supernova Medals for more information.

Medal Special Attack Gauge Tier Damage*
SN - KH III Dark Baymax (7★)
[Maximum STR: 50000]
[Target: Single] 1 turn: -15 DEF, U-, R- & PSM-DEF. Damage+: 1 enemy or 0 parts left. Gauge use +30. 9 9 × 3.80 - 64.60
Supernova
[Target: Single] Gauge +5
Triggers before slot 3 is activated when defending in PVP.
× 180.00
(× 220.00)

* Damage multiplier listed applies to a version of this Medal with a maximum Special Attack Bonus.
* You will only be able to attain the Maximum STR stat in red when the Medal is upgraded to Supernova+. Additionally, the Maximum STR stat is derived from the Medal at max level and upgraded all the way with Boost Medals (not including stat boost from Boosted Medals and Traits).


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る