08/05CAMPAIGN
SN+ - KH III Xemnas Campaign!
img

★ SN+ - KH III Xemnas Campaign is here!

img
During the campaign, you will be able to get one SN+ - KH III Xemnas per week from the WJE (up to a maximum of 4 SN+ - KH III Xemnas )!
Additionally, players that purchase the Jewel Box + four or more times will receive the Defense Boost VI Max skill!
* The skill will be delivered once the campaign has concluded.
* The Jewel Box + purchase will count with or without the bonus Jewels.
* You will only be obtain a maximum of one Defense Boost VI Max skill even if you exceed four purchases of Jewel Box +.

■ SN+ - KH III Xemnas Trait Medal Deal img

★ Get 5 Trait Medal #130 for 1500 Jewels!

■ Campaign Period
Aug. 5, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Sep. 1, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Aug. 5, 2019 7:00 to Sep. 2, 2019 6:59 (UTC)


★ Limited VIP Coins
Limited VIP Coins can be used to unlock rewards from the ongoing Limited VIP Boards!
* All Limited VIP Coins currently being distributed will expire on Aug. 31, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Sep. 1, 2019 6:59 (UTC).
* Limited VIP Coins obtained after Sep. 1, 2019 12:00 a.m. (PT) / 7:00 (UTC) will expire on Sep. 30 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Oct. 1, 2019 6:59 (UTC).


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る