06/01CAMPAIGN
Supernova - KH III Roxas Deal! (06/01)

Updated Jun. 1, 2019 12:15 a.m. (PT) / 7:15 (UTC):
The notice was published on Jun. 1, 2019 12:05 a.m. (PT) / 7:05 (UTC). We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, and we thank you for your understanding.

img img

Supernova - KH III Roxas is here!
Supernova - KH III Roxas is the first Medal with a maximum STR of 30000 when upgraded to Supernova+!
But wait, there’s more! The Medal has a 15% chance to ignore target's Defense Boost and can reflects 15% of Power damage!
Additionally, if you purchase the WJE, the Medal is guaranteed within 10 draws!
Furthermore, the Standard Draw guarantees a Medal that can be upgraded to Supernova+ on the 10th draw!
Both Standard and VIP Draws offer 10 Limited VIP Coins per draw!

■ Campaign Period
Jun. 1, 2019 12:00 a.m. to Jun. 17, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Jun. 1, 2019 7:00 to Jun. 18, 2019 6:59 (UTC)

See in-game for Deal Details!

■ New to Kingdom Hearts Union χ [Cross]? Check out our Common Terms page for more information!


★ Limited VIP Coins
Limited VIP Coins can be used to unlock rewards from the ongoing Limited VIP Boards!
* All Limited VIP Coins currently being distributed will expire on Jun. 30, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Jul. 1, 2019 6:59 (UTC).


■ Medal Details

Yellow indicates values when Medal is upgraded to Supernova+.
See About Evolving/Upgrading Supernova Medals for more information.

Medal Special Attack Gauge Tier Damage*
Supernova - KH III Roxas (7★)
[Maximum STR: 30000]
[Target: All] Deals 5 hits. Damage+: Higher slot number. 15% chance to ignore target's Defense Boost. Reflects 15% Power. 3 9 × 47.27 - 55.13
With Booster:
× 72.15 - 84.14
Supernova
[Target: All] 1 turn: SP ATK B +200% (+250%), ↓ targets' U- & P-DEF 10.
Triggers before slot 3 is activated when defending in PVP.
× 170.00
(× 210.00)

* Damage multiplier listed applies to a version of this Medal with a maximum Special Attack Bonus.
* You will only be able to attain the Maximum STR stat in red when the Medal is upgraded to Supernova+. Additionally, the Maximum STR stat is derived from the Medal at max level and upgraded all the way with Boost Medals (not including stat boost from Boosted Medals and Traits).
* If multiple Medals that grant an increased SP Attack Bonus are activated during the same turn, the effects will not stack and the higher value will take effect.


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る