04/16EVENT
Weekly Raid Event! (04/15)
image

★ Fight alongside your party to defeat the Raid Boss in this Raid Boss Event!

■ Event Period
Apr. 15, 2019 12:00 p.m. to Apr. 21, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Apr. 15, 2019 19:00 to Apr. 22, 2019 6:59 (UTC)
* The Raid Board for this event will be available until Apr. 22, 2019 11:59 a.m. (PT) / 18:59 (UTC).


■ Raid Boss Time
The Raid Boss will be available during the times listed below on Monday through Friday, and will only cost 5 AP to fight!

Pacific Time UTC

2:00 a.m. - 2:59 a.m.

8:00 a.m. - 8:59 a.m.

2:00 p.m. - 2:59 p.m.

8:00 p.m. - 8:59 p.m.

9:00 - 9:59

15:00 - 15:59

21:00 - 21:59

3:00 - 3:59

* Raid quests will cost 90 AP outside of the above times.

■ Weekend Raid Boss Bonus Time
The Raid Boss will be available all day on Saturday and Sunday, and will only cost 5 AP to fight until the event period ends!
Additionally, the following bonuses will be in effect between the times listed below!
 ・AP cost will be 0!
 ・You will receive more Lux from the Raid Boss!
 ・The Raid Boss will gain 2 levels upon successful defeat!

Pacific Time UTC

2:00 a.m. - 2:59 a.m.

8:00 a.m. - 8:59 a.m.

2:00 p.m. - 2:59 p.m.

8:00 p.m. - 8:59 p.m.

9:00 - 9:59

15:00 - 15:59

21:00 - 21:59

3:00 - 3:59



Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る