04/09EVENT
Radiant Reward Raid Event! (04/08)
image

★ Fight alongside your party to defeat the Raid Boss in this Raid Boss Event!

■ Event Period
Apr. 8, 2019 12:00 p.m. to Apr. 14, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Apr. 8, 2019 19:00 to Apr. 15, 2019 6:59 (UTC)
* The Raid Board for this event will be available until Apr. 15, 2019 11:59 a.m. (PT) / 18:59 (UTC).

See in-game for more details!


■ Raid Boss Bonus Time
Every day during the event, the following bonuses will be in effect between the times listed below!
 ・AP cost will be 0!
 ・Lux received from Raid Bosses greatly increases!
 ・The raid boss will gain an increased 2 levels upon successful defeat!

Pacific Time UTC

2:00 a.m. - 2:59 a.m.

8:00 a.m. - 8:59 a.m.

2:00 p.m. - 2:59 p.m.

8:00 p.m. - 8:59 p.m.

9:00 - 9:59

15:00 - 15:59

21:00 - 21:59

3:00 - 3:59

* Outside of the above times, the raid quest will cost 5 AP.
Please check in-game for more details on the rewards available in this event!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る