03/25EVENT
Weekly Raid Event! (03/25)
image

★ Fight alongside your party to defeat the Fortress Crab Ω in this Raid Boss Event!

■ Event Period
Mar. 25, 2019 12:00 p.m. to Mar. 31, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Mar. 25, 2019 19:00 to Apr. 1, 2019 6:59 (UTC)
* The Raid Board for this event will be available until Apr. 1, 2019 11:59 a.m. (PT) / 18:59 (UTC).

■ Event Details
Defeat the Fortress Crab Ω Raid Boss with your party members to earn Raid Coins!
Raid Coins can be used to unlock rewards from the Raid Board! See in-game for reward details!

Successfully defeating the Raid Boss will increase its level by 1!
* You will not be able to proceed in the latest Story Quest while the Raid Boss is present.


■ Raid Boss Time
The Raid Boss will be available during the times listed below on Monday through Friday, and will only cost 5 AP to fight!

Pacific Time UTC

2:00 a.m. - 2:59 a.m.

8:00 a.m. - 8:59 a.m.

2:00 p.m. - 2:59 p.m.

8:00 p.m. - 8:59 p.m.

9:00 - 9:59

15:00 - 15:59

21:00 - 21:59

3:00 - 3:59

* Raid quests will cost 90 AP outside of the above times.

■ Weekend Raid Boss Bonus Time
The Raid Boss will be available all day on Saturday and Sunday, and will only cost 5 AP to fight until the event period ends!
Additionally, the following bonuses will be in effect between the times listed below!
 ・AP cost will be 0!
 ・You will receive more Lux from the Raid Boss!
 ・The Raid Boss will gain 2 levels upon successful defeat!

Pacific Time UTC

2:00 a.m. - 2:59 a.m.

8:00 a.m. - 8:59 a.m.

2:00 p.m. - 2:59 p.m.

8:00 p.m. - 8:59 p.m.

9:00 - 9:59

15:00 - 15:59

21:00 - 21:59

3:00 - 3:59



Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る