03/18EVENT
Weekly Raid Event! (03/18)
image

★ Fight alongside your party to defeat the Gear Golem in this Raid Boss Event!

■ Event Period
Mar. 18, 2019 12:00 p.m. to Mar. 24, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Mar. 18, 2019 19:00 to Mar. 25, 2019 6:59 (UTC)

■ Event Details
Defeat the Gear Golem Raid Boss with your party members to earn Raid Coins, which you can use to get fabulous rewards, including Magic Broom, Magic Mirror, Chip, and Dale Medals!
The Raid Board for this Raid Event will be available until Mar. 25, 2019 11:59 a.m. (PT) / 18:59 (UTC).

Work with your party members to increase the level of the Raid Boss and collect all the rewards!
Upon successful defeat of the Gear Golem, the raid boss level will increase by 1.
NOTE: When the Gear Golem appears, you will not be able to proceed in the latest main quest.


■ Raid Boss Time
On Monday through Friday, the Raid Boss will be available during the times listed below, and will cost a reduced AP amount of 5 AP to fight!

Pacific Time UTC

2:00 a.m. - 2:59 a.m.

8:00 a.m. - 8:59 a.m.

2:00 p.m. - 2:59 p.m.

8:00 p.m. - 8:59 p.m.

9:00 - 9:59

15:00 - 15:59

21:00 - 21:59

3:00 - 3:59

* Outside of the above times, raid quests will cost 90 AP.

■ Weekend Raid Boss Bonus Time
On Saturday and Sunday, the Raid Boss will be available all day and will only cost 5 AP to fight, until the event ends on Mar. 24, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Mar. 25, 2019 6:59 (UTC)!
Additionally, the following bonuses will be in effect between the times listed below!
 ・AP cost will be 0!
 ・Lux received from Raid Bosses greatly increases!
 ・The raid boss will gain an increased 2 levels upon successful defeat!

Pacific Time UTC

2:00 a.m. - 2:59 a.m.

8:00 a.m. - 8:59 a.m.

2:00 p.m. - 2:59 p.m.

8:00 p.m. - 8:59 p.m.

9:00 - 9:59

15:00 - 15:59

21:00 - 21:59

3:00 - 3:59

Please check in-game for more details on the rewards available in this event!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る