03/11EVENT
Radiant Reward Raid Event! (03/11)
image

★ Fight alongside your party to defeat the Spiteful Sweets!
Earn Raid Coins to earn the Balloon Magic Broom spirit part!

■ Event Period
Mar. 11, 2019 12:00 p.m. to Mar. 17, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Mar. 11, 2019 19:00 to Mar. 18, 2019 6:59 (UTC)

■ Event Details
Defeat the Spiteful Sweets Raid Boss with your party members to earn Raid Coins, which you can use to get the Balloon Magic Broom spirit part! Other rewards include Fantasia Mickey B, Magic Broom, Magic Mirror, Chip, and Dale Medals!
The Raid Board for this Raid Event will be available until Mar. 18, 2019 11:59 a.m. (PT) / Mar. 18, 2019 18:59 (UTC).

Work with your party members to increase the level of the Raid Boss and collect all the rewards!
Upon successful defeat of the Spiteful Sweets, the raid boss level will increase by 1.
* When the Spiteful Sweets appears, you will not be able to proceed in the latest main quest.

■ Raid Boss Bonus Time
Every day during the event, the following bonuses will be in effect between the times listed below!
 ・AP cost will be 0!
 ・Lux received from Raid Bosses greatly increases!
 ・The raid boss will gain an increased 2 levels upon successful defeat!

Pacific Time UTC

2:00 a.m. - 2:59 a.m.

8:00 a.m. - 8:59 a.m.

2:00 p.m. - 2:59 p.m.

8:00 p.m. - 8:59 p.m.

9:00 - 9:59

15:00 - 15:59

21:00 - 21:59

3:00 - 3:59

* Outside of the above times, the raid quest will cost 5 AP.
Please check in-game for more details on the rewards available in this event!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る