01/10CAMPAIGN
[Updated Jan.9] Limited VIP Coin Skill Board!

Updated Jan. 9. 2018:
The expiration date of Limited VIP Coins have been extended until Jan. 22, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Jan. 23, 2019 7:59 (UTC)!


★ Unlock rewards from the Limited VIP Coins Skill Board!
Earn Limited VIP Coins from VIP Draws or the Jewel Box E Campaign!

■ Campaign Period:
Dec. 21, 2018 12:00 a.m. to Jan. 13, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Dec. 21, 2018 8:00 to Jan. 14, 2019 7:59 (UTC)

■ Limited VIP Coins Skill Board
VIP Draws from certain Deals currently offer a special bonus of 10 Limited VIP Coins per draw!
Purchase the Weekly Jewels Extravaganza to unlock VIP Draws and draw from banners to collect Limited VIP Coins!

Limited VIP Coins can be used to unlock rewards from the limited-time Limited VIP Coins Skill Board.
A large variety of useful skills are available, so be sure to check it out!
NOTE: All current Limited VIP Coins being distributed will expire on Jan. 22, 2019 11:59 p.m. (PT) / Jan. 23, 2019 7:59 (UTC).




■ Jewel Box E Campaign

■ Campaign Period:
Dec. 21, 2018 12:00 a.m. to Dec. 24, 2018 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Dec. 21, 2018 8:00 to Dec. 25, 2018 7:59 (UTC)

Purchase Jewel Box E during the above 4-day campaign period to receive a bonus gift of 100 Limited VIP Coins!
If you're considering purchasing Jewels soon, you may want to do so during this special offer!

NOTE: Each player can receive up to a maximum of ONE bonus gift of 100 Limited VIP Coins.
The bonus gift will be distributed to eligible players on Dec. 26, 2018 12:00 a.m. (PT) / Dec. 26, 2018 8:00 (UTC).


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る