Introducing 7★ Rarity Medals!

In Version 2.6.0, we're introducing 7★ Rarity Medals!

■ About 7★ Rarity Medals


・You can now evolve your Medals to the new maximum level of rarity: 7★!
 *EXP Medals, Boost Medals, Cost Medals, Evolve Medals, and Munny Medals cannot be evolved into 7★ Medals.

・Evolve a Medal to 7★ rarity to increase its maximum Strength over 10,000 and greatly increase its damage multiplier, making that Medal more powerful than ever before!

・Some Medals (limited time Medals, High Score Challenge Medals) will gain a 3 tier Upright/Reversed Strength buff when evolved into 7★ rarity.

Example: HD Sora
Medal Special Attack Strength Damage Multiplier*
HD Sora (6★) Deals 8 hits. 2 turns: ↑ PSM-STR by 1. Inflicts more damage the higher your HP. 7356 × 3.47 - 7.08
HD Sora (7★) Deals 8 hits. 2 turns: ↑ U-STR by 3, PSM-STR by 1. Inflicts more damage the higher your HP. 12121 × 7.51 - 11.13
* Damage multiplier listed applies to a version of this Medal with a maximum Special Attack Bonus.

■ Evolving a Medal into 7★ Rarity

・In order to evolve a 6★ Medal into a 7★ Medal, you will need to fulfill the following conditions:
 - The Medal must be max level and have a maximum Special Attack Bonus
 - You must have the necessary "Blue Fairy" Evolve Medals

* There are 8 different varieties of the Blue Fairy Evolve Medal, corresponding to Special Attack Bonus Tiers 1-8.
* You will need 5 Blue Fairy Evolve Medals corresponding with a particular Medal's Special Attack Bonus Tier in order to evolve it from 6★ to 7★ rarity.

・You can obtain Blue Fairy Evolve Medals by using draw tickets earned from PVP Mode to draw for them.
→ Check here for more details on these tickets!

*The images used in this announcement are still under development.

Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na