04/16CAMPAIGN
Special Login Bonus to get your Name in KHIII!

★Could you get your name in KINGDOM HEARTS III?!
Collect Toon Moogle Medals to increase your chances!

A total of three Toon Moogle Medals will be distrubted to players as login bonuses on the following dates:

 1.
 Apr. 16, 2018 4:00 a.m. to Apr. 17, 2018 3:59 a.m. (PT)
 Apr. 16, 2018 11:00 to Apr. 17, 2018 10:59 (UTC)

 2.
 Apr. 23, 2018 4:00 a.m. to Apr. 24, 2018 3:59 a.m. (PT)
 Apr. 23, 2018 11:00 to Apr. 24, 2018 10:59 (UTC)

 3.
 Apr. 30, 2018 4:00 a.m. to May. 1, 2018 3:59 a.m. (PT)
 Apr. 30, 2018 11:00 to May. 1, 2018 10:59 (UTC)

You will only be able to receive that day's login bonus during the above periods, so don't miss out!
The more Toon Moogle Medals you have, the more points you'll receive, which will increase your chances of getting your name in KINGDOM HEARTS III, so be sure to hold onto any copies you receive!

⇒Check here for more information on the "Make Your Mark" Campaign!

As an added incentive to keep these Medals, you will also be eligible to receive 1000 Jewels for each Toon Moogle Medal you have in your Medal list!
As such, do not sell any Toon Moogle Medals you receive before May 1, 2018 at 8:00 p.m. (PT) / May 2, 2018 at 3:00 (UTC)! If you do, you will miss out on the points to get your name in KINGDOM HEARTS III and you will not receive Jewels for them!

NOTE: Jewels will sent out to eligible players after May 1, 2018 (PT).
After Jewels are sent out, you are free to sell the Toon Moogle Medals you collected. These Medals will not be converted into Jewels; rather Jewels will be sent to your present box.


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る