03/05EVENT
Mysterious Sir Raid Battle!
img

★ The Mysterious Sir Raid Battle is here!
Team up with your party members to take him down within 10 minutes, or he'll flee!

■ Event Period:
Mar. 5, 2018 12:00 a.m. to Mar. 11, 2018 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Mar. 5, 2018 8:00 to Mar. 12, 2018 6:59 (UTC)

■Event Details
Defeat the various enemies and Mysterious Sir Raid Boss with your party members to earn Event Coins, which you can use to get rewards from the Event Board!
If you should defeat the Mysterious Sir Raid Boss at certain levels, you will also receive exclusive Setzer Medals!

Raid Boss Level Medal
31, 71 Setzer guaranteed to drop
96 Boosted Setzer guaranteed to drop
NOTE: Boosted Setzer will come with 1000 more base Strength.

If you defeat three Eggcognitos in the quest stage, the Mysterious Sir Raid Boss is guaranteed to spawn!
The Raid Boss's level will increase by 5 each time you defeat him!
You only have 10 minutes to defeat the Raid Boss, or else he will flee! Gather your party members to emerge victorious!


■ Medal Details

img
Medal Attribute Reversed / Upright Special Attack Bonus Tier Special Attack Target Gauge Cost Damage Multiplier*
Setzer P Upright 3 Deals 5 hits. Has a 50% chance of being a critical attack. More powerful when critical hit. Random 3 × 5.72 - 14.30
* Damage multiplier listed applies to a version of this Medal with a maximum Special Attack Bonus.

■ Raid Boss Bonus Time

Every day for the duration of the event between the following times you'll be able to get the following bonuses!

Pacific Time UTC

2:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m.

8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.

2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

8:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

10:00 to 11:00

16:00 to 17:00

22:00 to 23:00

4:00 to 5:00

NOTE: Daylight saving time begins on Mar. 11, 2018 at 2:00 a.m. (PT) / 10:00 (UTC).
Adjusted Bonus Times are as follows:

Pacific Time UTC
2:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
8:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
9:00 to 10:00
15:00 to 16:00
21:00 to 22:00
3:00 to 4:00

NOTE: For Mar. 11, 2018 only, the 2:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m. (PT) / 9:00 to 10:00 (UTC) Bonus Time slot will be 3:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m. (PT) / 10:00 to 11:00 (UTC).

・Spawn rate of raid bosses double!
・Lux received from raid bosses doubles!

Please check in-game for more details on the rewards available in this event!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る