07/16CAMPAIGN
[Edited Aug. 23] Get a Free KH III Sora [EX] Medal!

[Edited Aug. 23, 2017 8:30 p.m. (PT)]
This notice was edited to clarify the timespan during which the KH III Sora [EX] VIP Quests would be available.

★ Free KH III Sora [EX] Medal!
  Get more with the Weekly Jewels Extravaganza!

To celebrate the release of the newest KINGDOM HEARTS III trailer, all players who log in after Jul. 16, 2017 4:00 a.m. (PT) / 11:00 (UTC) will receive a free KH III Sora [EX] Medal!

And for those who want to unlock traits or the Special Attack Bonus for this powerful EX Medal, we are introducing a limited-time weekly VIP quest where you can obtain KH III Sora [EX] for this week and the following six weeks of the Weekly Jewels Extravaganza!

Read on for more details!


img

■ Campaign Period:
(Weekly)
Jul. 17, 2017 12:00 a.m. to Sep. 3, 2017 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Jul. 17, 2017 7:00 to Sep. 4, 2017 6:59 (UTC)

★Exclusive VIP EX Medal!
During the campaign period, a Special Quest with an exclusive KH III Sora [EX] Medal will be unlocked when you purchase the Weekly Jewels Extravaganza (includes 3,000 Jewels and other Special Quests)!

This quest will be available for a total of seven weeks (including this week) until Sept. 3, 2017 11:59 p.m. / Sept. 4, 2017, meaning you can obtain a total of seven (including the free promotional Medal) KH III Sora [EX] Medals to unlock traits and its Special Attack Bonus!

NOTES:
・Only one of this Medal can be obtained per week. (excluding the free promotional Medal)
・You will need to purchase the Weekly Jewels Extravaganza each week in order to obtain the maximum number of these Medals.
  (In other words, purchasing the Weekly Jewels Extravaganza once does not grant you access to this quest for all seven weeks.)


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na

戻る