01/08EVENT
Classic Donald Event!
img

■ Event Period
Jan. 8, 2017 12:00 a.m. to Jan. 22, 2017 11:59 p.m. (PT)
Jan. 8, 2017 8:00 to Jan. 23, 2017 7:59 (UTC)

■Event Details
★Defeat the Heartless to get Classic Donald Medals!
 ・The event quests will only open for 12-hour intervals multiple times during the event period.
 ・The Heartless in this stage have a small chance of dropping a Boosted Classic Donald Medal that has 1000 more attack power than the normal version!

★Unlock the Special Attack Bonus on the Boosted Classic Donald Medal to Receive a Special Title!
 ・If you obtain a Boosted Classic Donald Medal and unlock the Special Attack Bonus before Jan. 23, 2017 12:00 a.m. (PT) / 8:00 (UTC), you will also receive the exclusive Royal Magician title!
* The exclusive title will be distributed on Jan. 24, 2017.

img

■What is a Boosted Medal?
* The rare version of the Classic Donald Medal has the boosted strength stat highlighted in yellow, instead of the standard white text.
* The rare version of the Classic Donald Medal can have its Special Attack Bonus strengthened by using the standard version of the Medal as well.
* However, make sure that you don't fuse the rare version onto a normal version, or else you'll lose the stat boost!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news! @kh_ux_na
戻る